HEVIN Free Lunch

Printer-friendly versionPDF version
Repeats every month on April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the first Friday 24 times.
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 11:00am
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 11:00am
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 11:00am
Friday, June 5, 2020 - 11:00am
Friday, July 3, 2020 - 11:00am
Friday, August 7, 2020 - 11:00am
Friday, September 4, 2020 - 11:00am
Friday, October 2, 2020 - 11:00am
Friday, November 6, 2020 - 11:00am
Friday, December 4, 2020 - 11:00am
Friday, April 2, 2021 - 11:00am
Friday, May 7, 2021 - 11:00am
Friday, June 4, 2021 - 11:00am
Friday, July 2, 2021 - 11:00am
Friday, August 6, 2021 - 11:00am
Friday, September 3, 2021 - 11:00am
Friday, October 1, 2021 - 11:00am
Friday, November 5, 2021 - 11:00am
Friday, December 3, 2021 - 11:00am
Friday, April 1, 2022 - 11:00am
Friday, May 6, 2022 - 11:00am
Friday, June 3, 2022 - 11:00am
Friday, July 1, 2022 - 11:00am
Friday, August 5, 2022 - 11:00am

HEVIN Free Lunch Social for Veterans at the American Legion Post #25 - 301 Allen St.  Kelso   from 11 - 1.  All veterans and their spouses are welcome. 

Event Type: