KELSO PUBLIC LIBRARY

Printer-friendly versionPDF version
Kelso Library

Three Rivers Mall -- 351 Three Rivers Drive, Suite 1263, Kelso, WA 98626
360 423-8110

Hours:
Monday - Friday: 10 am-8 pm
Saturday: 10 am-6 pm

 MY ACCOUNT        CATALOG        OVERDRIVE**        ONECLICKdigital**

**Provides eBooks & eAudiobooks.
**Contact the library to activate your account.

Tax Forms available: FORMS 1040, 1040A, 1040EZ
INSTRUCTION BOOKS: 1040A, 1040EZ

What's Happening @ the Library!

Check out our Kelso Public Library Calendar for more upcoming events!

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, May 1, 2017 - 2:00pm
Monday, May 8, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, May 22, 2017 - 5:00pm
Monday, May 29, 2017 -
10:00am to 8:00pm
Monday, June 5, 2017 - 2:00pm

Pages