Staff Directory

Printer-friendly versionPDF version

Administration | Finance | Police | Engineering | Building and Planning | Library | Operations

 


ADMINISTRATION

Steve Taylor City Manager staylor@kelso.gov 577-3301
Jessica Bronstein Executive/Legal Assistant jbronstein@kelso.gov 577-3301
Patty Murrary Admin. Program Mgr/HR pmurray@kelso.gov 577-3347

FINANCE  (top)

Brian Butterfield Finance Director/City Clerk bbutterfield@kelso.gov 423-0900
Sharry Hilton Accounting Manager shilton@kelso.gov 423-0900 Ext. 3345
Lisa Wetle Accounting Assistant I/Tax Clerk lwetle@kelso.gov 423-0900 Ext. 3353
Renee Buttler Utility Billing Clerk rbuttler@kelso.gov 423-0900 Ext. 3341
Traci Howard Deputy Clerk thoward@kelso.gov 423-0900 Ext. 3342
Sherri Booth Departmental Assistant sbooth@kelso.gov 423-0900 Ext. 3346
Nena Barajas Customer Service Representative nbarajas@kelso.gov 423-0900 Ext. 3343

POLICE  (top)

Andrew Hamilton Chief kpdah@kelso.gov 360-423-1270
Darr Kirk Captain kpddk@kelso.gov 360-423-1270
Kevin Tate Admin. Sergeant kpdkt@kelso.gov 360-577-3401
Brian Clark Sergeant 360-577-3431
Kirk Wiper Sergeant 360-577-3430
Damon Blain Sergeant kpddb@kelso.gov 360-577-3428
Rich Fletcher Sergeant kpdrf@kelso.gov 360-577-3429
Khembar Yund Sergeant kpdky@kelso.gov 360-423-1270
Tim Gower Detective kpdtg@kelso.gov 360-577-3412
Craig Christianson Detective kpdcc@kelso.gov 360-577-3411
Jeff Brown Officer kpdjb@kelso.gov 360-423-1270
Aaron Marthaller Officer kpdam@kelso.gov 360-423-1270
Darrell Stair Officer kpddrs@kelso.gov 360-423-1270
John Croco Officer kpdjc@kelso.gov 360-423-1270
John Johnston Officer kpdkh@kelso.gov 360-423-1270
Mark Berglund Officer kpdmb@kelso.gov 360-423-1270
Ralph Hines Officer kpdrh@kelso.gov 360-423-1270
Sarah Brent Officer kpdsb@kelso.gov 360-423-1270
Roy Slaven Officer kpdrs@kelso.gov 360-423-1270
Jon Dahlke Officer kpdjd@kelso.gov 360-423-1270
Andrew Drakos Officer kpdajd@kelso.gov 360-423-1270
Adam Swartout Officer kpdas@kelso.gov 360-423-1270
Kody Joslen Officer kpdkj@kelso.gov 360-423-1270
Brian Rominger Officer brominger@kelso.gov 360-423-1270
Austin Foley Officer afoley@kelso.gov 360-423-1270
Becky Rakoz Records Supervisor/Exec Asst. kpdbr@kelso.gov 360-577-3403
Julie Churchill Records Clerk 360-423-1270
Angie Dombrowsky Records Clerk kpdad@kelso.gov 360-423-1270
Mandy Horton Records Clerk kpdmh@kelso.gov 360-423-1270
Susan Ricketson Evidence Clerk 360-577-3408

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT - ENGINEERING  (top)

Michael Kardas Director/City Engineer mkardas@kelso.gov 423-6590 Ext. 3376
Paul Klope Senior Engineer pklope@kelso.gov 423-6590 Ext. 3322
Michael Busley Senior Engineering Tech mbusley@kelso.gov 423-6590 Ext. 3377
Skylar Masters Senior Engineering Tech smasters@kelso.gov 423-6590 Ext. 3387
Van McKay Senior Engineer (Stormwater) vmckay@kelso.gov 423-6590 Ext. 3323
Nina Caulfield Project Coordinator ncaulfield@kelso.gov 577-3373
Amber Jacobs Permit Specialist ajacobs@kelso.gov 423-6590 Ext. 3320

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT – BUILDING AND PLANNING  (top)

Tammy Baraconi Planning Manager 423-9922 Ext. 3321
Mike Meier Nuisance Abatement Officer mmeier@kelso.gov 423-9922 Ext. 3315

LIBRARY  (top)

Kristen Dahl Interim Manager/Library Assistant III kdahl@kelso.gov 423-8110 Ext. 3396
Kimberley McAllister Library Assistant I kmcallister@kelso.gov 423-8110 Ext. 3393
Sylvia Yarbrough-Hall Library Assistant I syarbrough@kelso.gov 423-8110 Ext. 3395
Audrey Spindle Library Assistant I aspindle@kelso.gov 423-8110 Ext. 3392

OPERATIONS  (top)

Randy Johnson Public Works Superintendent rjohnson@kelso.gov 577-3360
Erica Geiszler Departmental Assistant egeiszler@kelso.gov 577-3361
Devin Mackin Utilities Operations Manager dmackin@kelso.gov 423-5730
Jason Gorans Traffic Tech jgorans@kelso.gov 423-5730
Steven Willet Water/Sewer Tech swillet@kelso.gov 423-5730
Nathaniel Bell Water/Sewer Pump Station Operator nbell@kelso.gov 423-5730
Aaron Bunn Water/Sewer Tech abunn@kelso.gov 423-5730
Don Stout Water/Sewer Tech dstout@kelso.gov 423-5730
Marc Wetle Water/Sewer Tech mwetle@kelso.gov 423-5730
Justin Archibald Water/Sewer Tech jarchibald@kelso.gov 423-5730
Nathan Vorse Water/Sewer Tech nvorse@kelso.gov 423-5730
Kersey Krieger Water/Sewer Tech kkrieger@kelso.gov 423-5730
Josh Sorensen Water/Sewer Tech jsorensen@kelso.gov 423-5730
Jason Cook Water Treatment Plant Operator 577-1085
Monte Salte Water Treatment Plant Supervisor msalte@kelso.gov 577-1085
Thomas Powers Street/Drainage Tech tpowers@kelso.gov 423-5730
Brian Hogue Street/Drainage Lead bhogue@kelso.gov 423-5730
Richard Teitzel Street/Drainage Tech rteitzel@kelso.gov 423-5730
Kevin Sparks General Maintenance Tech ksparks@kelso.gov 423-5730
Geary Martin Parks Lead gmartin@kelso.gov 577-7119
Chad Smith Equipment Operator/Sewer Lead csmith@kelso.gov 423-5730
Edward Pardue Equipment Operator/Water Lead epardue@kelso.gov 423-5730