Staff Directory

Printer-friendly versionPDF version
 

Administration | Finance | Police | Engineering | Building and Planning | Library | Operations

 

 

ADMINISTRATION

  Andrew Hamilton City Manager andrewh@kelso.gov 423-1371
  Stewart Feil City Prosecutor sfeil@kelso.gov  423-1371
  Jessica Bronstein Executive/Legal Assistant jbronstein@kelso.gov 577-3379
  Patty Murray Admin. Program Mgr/HR pmurray@kelso.gov 577-3347
 

FINANCE  (top)

  Brian Butterfield Finance Director/City Clerk bbutterfield@kelso.gov 423-0900
  Sharry Hilton Accounting Manager shilton@kelso.gov 423-0900 Ext. 3345
  Lisa Wetle Accounting Assistant I/Tax Clerk lwetle@kelso.gov 423-0900 Ext. 3353
  Renee Buttler Utility Billing Clerk rbuttler@kelso.gov 423-0900 Ext. 3341
  Traci Howard Deputy Clerk thoward@kelso.gov 423-0900 Ext. 3342
  Sherri Booth Departmental Assistant sbooth@kelso.gov 423-0900 Ext. 3346
  Nena Barajas Customer Service Representative nbarajas@kelso.gov 423-0900 Ext. 3343
 

POLICE  (top)

  Darr Kirk Chief kpddk@kelso.gov  360-423-1270
  R. Fletcher Captain kpdrf@kelso.gov 360-423-1270
  Kevin Tate Admin. Sergeant kpdkt@kelso.gov 360-577-3401
  B. Clark Sergeant 360-577-3431
  K. Wiper Sergeant 360-577-3430
  D. Blain Sergeant kpddb@kelso.gov 360-577-3428
  T. Gower Sergeant 360-577-3429
  K. Yund Sergeant kpdky@kelso.gov 360-423-1270
  R. Slaven Detective 360-577-3412
  C. Christianson Detective kpdcc@kelso.gov 360-577-3411
  J. Brown Officer kpdjb@kelso.gov 360-423-1270
  A. Marthaller Officer kpdam@kelso.gov 360-423-1270
  J. Croco Officer kpdjc@kelso.gov 360-423-1270
  J. Johnston Officer kpdkh@kelso.gov 360-423-1270
  M. Berglund Officer kpdmb@kelso.gov 360-423-1270
  R. Hines Officer kpdrh@kelso.gov 360-423-1270
  S. Brent Officer kpdsb@kelso.gov 360-423-1270
  J. Dahlke Officer kpdjd@kelso.gov 360-423-1270
  A. Swartout Officer kpdas@kelso.gov 360-423-1270
  K. Joslen Officer kpdkj@kelso.gov 360-423-1270
  B. Rominger Officer brominger@kelso.gov 360-423-1270
  A. Foley Officer afoley@kelso.gov 360-423-1270
  K. Rago Officer kpdkr@kelso.gov 360-423-1270
  K. Oman Officer kpdko@kelso.gov 360-423-1270
  T. Carter Officer kpdtc@kelso.gov 360-423-1270
  Becky Rakoz Records Supervisor/Exec Asst. kpdbr@kelso.gov 360-577-3403
  Julie Churchill Records Clerk 360-423-1270
  Angie Dombrowsky Records Clerk kpdad@kelso.gov 360-423-1270
  Susan Ricketson Evidence Clerk 360-577-3408
  Justine Enriquez P/T Records Clerk kpdje@kelso.gov 360-423-1270
 

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT - ENGINEERING  (top)

  Michael Kardas Director/City Engineer mkardas@kelso.gov 747-8434
  Paul Klope Senior Engineer pklope@kelso.gov 423-6590 Ext. 3322
  Shaun Wright Civil Engineer swright@kelso.gov 423-6590 Ext. 3377
  Skylar Masters Project Management Specialist smasters@kelso.gov 423-6590 Ext. 3387
  Van McKay Senior Engineer (Stormwater) vmckay@kelso.gov 423-6590 Ext. 3323
  Nina Caulfield Project Compliance and Contract Specialist ncaulfield@kelso.gov 577-3373
  Amber Jacobs Permit Specialist ajacobs@kelso.gov 423-6590 Ext. 3320
 

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT – BUILDING AND PLANNING  (top)

    Planning Manager    
  Mike Meier Nuisance Abatement Officer mmeier@kelso.gov 423-9922 Ext. 3315
 

LIBRARY  (top)

  Natalee Corbett Library Manager ncorbett@kelso.gov 423-8110 Ext. 3390
  Kristen Dahl Library Assistant III kdahl@kelso.gov 423-8110 Ext. 3396
  Kimberley McAllister Library Assistant I kmcallister@kelso.gov 423-8110 Ext. 3393
  Sylvia Yarbrough-Hall Library Assistant I syarbrough@kelso.gov 423-8110 Ext. 3395
  Audrey Spindle Library Assistant I "> 423-8110 Ext. 3392
 

OPERATIONS  (top)

  Randy Johnson Public Works Superintendent rjohnson@kelso.gov 577-3360
  Erica Geiszler Departmental Assistant egeiszler@kelso.gov 577-3361
  Devin Mackin Utilities Operations Manager dmackin@kelso.gov 423-5730
  Jason Gorans Traffic Tech jgorans@kelso.gov 423-5730
  Steven Willet Water/Sewer Tech swillet@kelso.gov 423-5730
  Nathaniel Bell Water/Sewer Pump Station Operator nbell@kelso.gov 423-5730
  Aaron Bunn Water/Sewer Tech abunn@kelso.gov 423-5730
  Don Stout Water/Sewer Tech dstout@kelso.gov 423-5730
  Steve Allen Water/Sewer Tech sallen@kelso.gov 423-5730
  Justin Archibald Water/Sewer Tech jarchibald@kelso.gov 423-5730
  Nathan Vorse Water/Sewer Tech nvorse@kelso.gov 423-5730
  Kersey Krieger Water/Sewer Tech kkrieger@kelso.gov 423-5730
  Josh Sorensen Water/Sewer Tech jsorensen@kelso.gov 423-5730
  Jason Cook Water Treatment Plant Operator 577-1085
  Monte Salte Water Treatment Plant Supervisor msalte@kelso.gov 577-1085
  Thomas Powers Street/Drainage Tech tpowers@kelso.gov 423-5730
  Brian Hogue Street/Drainage Lead bhogue@kelso.gov 423-5730
  Richard Teitzel Street/Drainage Tech rteitzel@kelso.gov 423-5730
  Kevin Sparks General Maintenance Tech ksparks@kelso.gov 423-5730
  Geary Martin Parks Lead gmartin@kelso.gov 577-7119
  Chad Smith Equipment Operator/Sewer Lead csmith@kelso.gov 423-5730
  Edward Pardue Equipment Operator/Water Lead epardue@kelso.gov 423-5730