KELSO PUBLIC LIBRARY

What's Happening @ the Library!

Check out our Kelso Public Library Calendar for more upcoming events!

Monday, January 20, 2020 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 10:00am
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 2:00pm

These bags can be used in the microwave and make a baked potato that is much more like an oven-baked potato than one you just nuke in the microwave. The skins come out nearly as crispy as oven-baked potatoes.

Use cotton for all supplies (fabric, batting, and thread).

  • 10" x 20" rectangle of 100% cotton for outside of bag...
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 10:00am
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 10:00am to 6:00pm

Pages