KELSO PUBLIC LIBRARY

Printer-friendly versionPDF version
 

The Kelso Public Library would love to know what you think of our services! 

Please follow the link below and take a moment to share your thoughts with us so that we can better serve you.

https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/KelsoPublicLibraryUserSurvey

 
 
Kelso Library

Three Rivers Mall -- 351 Three Rivers Drive, Suite 1263, Kelso, WA 98626
360 423-8110

Hours:
Monday - Friday: 10 am-8 pm
Saturday: 10 am-6 pm

       MY ACCOUNT                           LIBRARY CATALOG       

OVERDRIVE (Washington Anytime Library)**        RBdigital (Recorded Books)**

**Provides eBooks & eAudiobooks.
**Contact the library to activate your account.

Next Book Sales:
April 26, 27 & 29, 2019
October 4, 5, & 7, 2019

What's Happening @ the Library!

Check out our Kelso Public Library Calendar for more upcoming events!

Monday, March 25, 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 2:00pm

Silk Floral Table Centerpiece

Supplies Needed:

  • silk flowers (4 to 5 flowers + multi-stem flowers with leaves. Less if you have a small container)
  • low container 3 to 4 inches high
  • styrofoam that fits the container
  • wire cutters 
  • moss optional
  • ...
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 6:00pm

Pages