City Council Members

Printer-friendly versionPDF version

 


 

Council Member: 
Position: 
End of Term: 
Phone Number: 
Email: 

Mike Karnofski - Mayor
 2
 12/31/2025
 360.431.0626
 mkarnofski@kelso.gov

 

 

Committees and Boards: 

 Com. Economic Dev. Strategy Committee
 Cowlitz-Wahkiakum Council of Governments (CWCOG)
 Disability Pension Board
 Fire Pension Board
 Regional Trans. Planning Org.
 River Cities Transit Authority Board (Alternate)


Council Member: 
Position: 
End of Term: 
Phone Number: 
Email: 

Brian Wood
 1
 12/31/2025
 360.577.7937
 bwood@kelso.gov

Committees and Boards: 

SW WA Regional Airport Authority
Lodging Tax Advisory Committee (LTAC)
TRRWA Oversight Board
City Audit (Alternate)
Cowlitz County Public Health (Alternate)
Regional Trans. Planning Org. (Alternate)


Council Member: 
Position: 
End of Term: 
Phone Number: 
Email: 

LaDonna Page
7
12/31/23
360.200.8998
lpage@kelso.gov  

Committees and Boards: 

SW WA Regional Airport Authority (alternate)
Lodging Tax Advisory Committee (alternate)
Park Board Liaison (alternate)
TRRWA Oversight Board (alternate)
Chamber of Commerce (alternate)


Council Member: 
Position: 
End of Term: 
Phone Number: 
Email: 

 Kimberly Lefebvre - Deputy Mayor
 3
 12/31/2025
 360.431.8808
 klefebvre@kelso.gov

Committees and Boards: 

Lower Columbia CAP Board
Library Board Liaison 
River Cities Transit Authority Board
Cowlitz-Wahkiakum Council of Governments (Alternate)


Council Member: 
Position: 
End of Term: 
Phone Number: 
Email: 

 Keenan Harvey
 5
 12/31/2023
 360.747.3842
 kharvey@kelso.gov 

Committees and Boards: 

Comp. Economic Dev. Strategy Committee 
CEDC 
Chamber of Commerce
City Audit (Alternate)
Multi-Agency Coordinating Group. (Alternate)
Solid Waste Advisory Committee (Alternate)


Council Member: 
Position: 
End of Term: 
Phone Number: 
Email: 

 Lisa Alexander
 6
 12/31/2023
 360.261.0064
 

Committees and Boards: 

City Audit
River Transit Authority Board

 

 


Council Member: 
Position: 
End of Term: 
Phone Number: 
Email: 

Jim Hill
4
12/31/2023
503.341.1253
jhill@kelso.gov 

Committees and Boards: 

City Audit
Park Board Liaison
Homeless Housing Task Force
Solid Waste Advisory Committee
Lower Columbia CAP (Alternate)
Cowlitz 911 Public Authority (Alternate)
Library Board Liaison (Alternate)


For more information please visit our City Council page.